Security Supply 2020 Holiday Schedule

We will be closed or closing early on the days listed below.

  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2020
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2020
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2020
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2020
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving
    • Wednesday, November 24, 2020 - Closing at 1:00 P.M.
    • Thursday, November 25, 2020 - Closed
    • Friday, November 26, 2020 - Closed
  • Christmas
    • Thursday, December 24, 2020 
  • New Years
    • Thursday December 31, 2020 
Back to Top