Security Supply 2022 Holiday Schedule

We will be closed or closing early on the days listed below.

  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10, 2022
  • THANKSGIVING
    • Closing early at 1:00 P.M. Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    • Closed Thursday, November 24, 2022
    • Closed Friday, November 25, 2022
  • CHRISTMAS
    • Closed Monday, December 26, 2022 
  • NEW YEARS
    • Closed Monday, January 2, 2023 
Back to Top